Thursday, October 12, 2006
Ruben Studdard - The Return
The larger than life 2nd season American Idol Champion and self proclaimed Velvet TeddyBear returns with his sophomore album The Return( due in stores 17th October). Thsi album has matured from the first one and showcases Rubens silky rnb vocals. While a little syrupy at times the album has alot of great tracks that standout on their own. To Da Crib, Blow Your Mind and Get you Loose are my favourtie tracks. Enjoy. See my comments for further comments.

01. The Return (Of The Velvet Teddy Bear)
02. Change Me
03. Make Ya Feel Beautiful
04. Get U Loose
05. Our Story
06. One Side
07. What Tha Business
08. Rather Just Not Know
09. Ain't No Party
10. Listen To Ya Heart
11. I'm Not Happy
12. To Da Crib
13. Blow Ya Mind
14. If Only For One Night (Bonus Track)