Thursday, October 12, 2006
Juliette & The Licks - Four On The Floor
Genre: Rock/Indie

01. Smash & Grab
02. Hot Kiss
03. Sticky Honey
04. Killer
05. Death Of A Whore
06. Purgatory Blues
07. Get Up
08. Mindful Of Daggers
09. Bullshit King
10. Inside The Cage

I love Juliette...and The Licks, This is their new album, which was released
a few weeks ago in the UK, I don't need to say much, If you liked their album

"You're Speaking My Language"
then you definitely want this.