Thursday, October 12, 2006
Frankie J - Priceless
The self proclaimed "Latin lover" returns with his sophomore album Priceless ( due in stores 17th October). His first album featured mixes of english and spanish lyrics and produced the smash hit Obsession. This album has alot more uptempo compared to his first and while i wasnt a fan before i can definitely say this album is interesting. My favourtie track is Dance and a close second is his track That Girl (wich was the first sinlge!!). Pick Up a copy and you wont be disappointed.

01. That Girl (Feat. Mannie Fresh & Chamillionaire)
02. Priceless
03. Never Let You Down (Feat. Krayzie Bone & Layzie Bone)
04. Daddy's Little Girl
05. If He Can't Be
06. Say Something
07. Hurry Up
08. Is This What You Call Love?
09. Top Of The Line (Feat. Slim)
10. Dance
11. Still
12. I Ain't Trippin'