Wednesday, March 07, 2007

Joss Stone - Introducing Joss Stone
The Fabulous Miss Stone finally comes back with her stunning 3rd studio album( due 20th march in the US and 13th March in Europe) and i must say what a comeback. Although the guest turn from Lauryn Hill feels a little forced and out of place on "Music" there is not one track on this album that is skippable( which is rare for any album). Each track is so well written and crafted with Joss's stunning vocals and i defy anyone( fans and non fans) to find anything really wrong with this album.

01. Change ( Vinnie Jones Intro)
02. Girl They Won't Believe It
03. Headturner
04. Tell Me 'Bout It
05. Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now feat. Common
06. Put Your Hands On Me
07. Music feat. Lauryn Hill
08. Arms Of My Baby
09. Bad Habit
10. Proper Nice
11. Bruised But Not Broken
12. Baby Baby Baby
13. What Were We Thinking
14. Music Outro