Friday, November 10, 2006

Norah Jones!

Maybe ya'll don't care too much about her. But she's just an amazing singer and has one like...well...a lot of grammys lol. She will release her third studio album early next year (Jan. 30th to be exact) and it will be titled "Not Too Late". She wrote and co-wrote every song on the album. Here's the tracklisting:
  • Wish I Could
  • Sinkin' Soon
  • The Sun Doesn't Like You
  • Until the End
  • Not My Friend
  • Thinkin' About You
  • Broken
  • My Dear Country
  • Wake Me Up
  • Be My Somebody
  • Little Room
  • Rosie's Lullaby
  • Not Too Late