Wednesday, October 18, 2006
Shiny Toy Guns - We Are Pilots
Finally the album is released, most of the tracks were re-recorded
so it's a bit different from the demo version.

01. You Are The One
02. Le Disko
03. Starts With One
04. When They Came For Us
05. Don't Cry Out
06. Chemistry Of A Car Crash
07. Waiting
08. Rainy Monday
09. Jackie Will Save Me
10. Shaken
11. We Are Pilots
12. I Promise You Walls (Bonus)