Thursday, October 12, 2006

P Diddy - Press Play Explicit
Ok so the Explicit version of Mr Diddy's album Press Play is finally here(due in stores Oct 17th). Riding high on the back of the sucess of his MTV talent search Making The Band 3, which produced the highly successful Danity Kane, Diddy has pulled together an all star collaboration album featuring guest spots from Mary J Blige, Brandy, Ciara, Jamie Foxx, Christina Aguilera and many more. While the collab heavy album would seem like it would make for a great album it is very hit and miss as to what works and what doesnt. Diddy should have stuck to less tracks and what he knows best.. the business side of the industry lol Enjoy... see my comments for further comments!!

1. Testimonial (Intro) - Diddy
2. We Gon' Make It - Diddy, Jack Knight
3. I Am (Interlude) - Diddy
4. Future - Diddy
5. Hold Up - Diddy
6. Come to Me - Diddy, Nicole Scherzinger
7. Tell Me - Christina Aguilera, Diddy
8. Wanna Move - Diddy,
9. Diddy Rock - Diddy, Shawnna, Timbaland, Twista
10. Claim My Place (Interlude) - Diddy
11. Everything I Love - C-Lo, , Diddy, Nas
12. Special Feeling - Diddy, Mika Lett
13. Crazy Thang (Interlude) - Diddy,
14. After Love - Diddy,
15. Through the Pain (She Told Me) - Diddy, Mario Winans
16. Thought You Said - Brandy, Diddy
17. Last Night - Keyshia Cole, Diddy
18. Making It Hard - Mary J. Blige, Diddy
19. Partners for Life - Diddy, Jamie Foxx