Sunday, October 29, 2006

Girls Aloud's Greatest Hits CD2 Bonus Disk!

1. No Good Advice [Explicit Version]
2. Wake Me Up [Alt. Lyrics Version]
3. I Predict A Riot [Live At Wembley]
4. Sound Of The Underground [Instrumental Break Down Mix]
5. Hanging On The Telephone
6. Loving Is Easy
7. Singapore
8. Sacred Trust

See my comments for further comments!