Saturday, October 21, 2006

Amy Winehouse - Back To Black

01. Rehab Album Version
02. You Know I'm No Good
03. Me & Mr Jones (Fuckery)
04. Just Friends
05. Back To Black
06. Love Is A Losing Game
07. Tears Dry On Their Own
08. Wake Up Alone
09. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted

The fantastic new album out October 30th!
See comments for my comments!

Thanks to Charlez for sharing it but the links over here are the links I uploaded!