Wednesday, September 06, 2006

The image “” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
Jamelia - Walk With Me
Welcome back Miss Jamelia.. It's been too long. This album leans away from her previous rnb album ThankYou, towards a more pop rock edge but she still retains some of the rnb edge we love her for.... standout tracks are Beware of the Dog(which samples Depche Mode), Get Up Get Out and the Funky cash register sound sampling Window Shopping. For more comments on this see the comments.

01. Something About You
02. Do Me Right
03. Window Shopping
04. Know My Name
05. No More
06. Ain't A Love
07. La La Love
08. Go
09. Get Up, Get Out
10. Beware Of The Dog
11. Got It So Good
12. Hustle