Thursday, August 17, 2006

Paulina is back !

Mexican singer Paulina Rubio is back with a new single and album. The first single of her upcoming album "Ananda"; which is set to hit stores the 18th of Sept, is called "Ni Una Sola Palabra". She recently filmed a video for it in LA. The new album is completely in spanish and she co-wrote 3 of the 13 tracks in it. In this album she collaborated with Juanes and Julieta Venegas too.
Heres the tracklisting of the album:
01. Ni una sola palabra
02. Nada puede cambiarme
03. Ayúdame
04. N.O.
05. Que me voy a quedar
06. Aunque no sea conmigo
07. No te cambio
08. Retrato
09. Miénteme una vez más
10. Hoy
11. Lo que pensamos
12. Tu y yo
13. Sin final

And if you want to hear "Ni Una Sola Palabra" download here. :)
Sendspace Link : Paulina Rubio - Ni Una Sola Palabra