Friday, August 25, 2006

Justin Timberlake - Future Sex/Love Sounds

I love this album... Sorry beyonce i love your album but this beats u,
lol Love snoop dogg on pose!!

Track Listing:
1. FutureSex/ LoveSounds
2. SexyBack
3. Sexy Ladies/Talk to Me Prelude
4. My Love
5. Love Stoned/ I Think She Knows
6. What Goes Around/Comes Around
7. Chop Me Up
8. Summer Love/ Set The Mood Prelude
9. End Of Time
10. Losing My Way
11. Damn Girl
12. Pose
13. Another Song (all over again)