Wednesday, August 09, 2006
411 - Between the Sheets
This is the debut and sadly only album from a very talented group of girls from the UK call 411. They released 2 very good singles but due to lack of commitment and promotion from the record company they both failed. Teardrops (their 3rd single- it flopped ) is an awesome song and deserved much much better than it got.

1. On My Knees - Featuring Ghostface Killah
2. Teardrops
3. China Girl
4. Chance
5. My Friend
6. Between The Sheets
7. Dumb
8. Forever Begins
9. Jumpin'
10. What If It Was You
11. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
12. Can't Fight Love

Between the Sheets (rapidshare)
Between the Sheets (megaupload)