Wednesday, July 26, 2006

Futuresex/Lovesounds Tracklisting
Nelly Furtado, Timbaland, India Arie.....I never thought this was gonna happen
But you got me Justin, I'm VERY interested on how the whole album is gonna sound.

Track Listing:
01. Another Song
02. What Goes Around Comes Around
03. Sexyback
04. Crowd Control (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
05. Lines (Feat. Timbaland)
06. The One You Have Not Seen
07. Help Me Breathe
08. Lose Your Way (Feat. Mario)
09. Nocturne (Feat. India Arie)
10. I Walk Alone
11. No Connection
12. The Darkest Childe
13. My Love (Feat. T.I.)
14. Your Tongue Like The Sun In My Mouth