Friday, July 28, 2006

For those of you that didn't know Paris Hiltons official music site is NOT
Check it out! It looks quite hot! Oh and the album date is finally official as it says on her site,
it will be released on August 22nd. Here is the final track listing:

1. Turn It Up
2. Fightin Over Me
3. Stars Are Blind
4. I Want You
5. Jealousy
6. Heartbeat
7. Nothing In This World
8. Screwed
9. Not Leaving Without You
10. Turn You On
11. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?