Tuesday, July 18, 2006

Evanescence News!
Evanescence is pleased to announce the track listing for the new album,
"The Open Door" in stores October 3rd, The first single from
the album will be "Call Me When You're Sober".

Track Listing:
1. Sweet Sacrifice
2. Call Me When You're Sober
3. Weight of the World
4. Lithium
5. Cloud Nine
6. Snow White Queen
7. Lacrymosa
8. Like You
9. Lose Control
10. The Only One
11. Your Star
12. All That I'm Living For
13. Good Enough