Sunday, July 16, 2006

Crazy Itch Radio
Dance duo Basement Jaxx are back with a new album and full details have emerged
Leading on where 2003's well-received Kish Kash left-off,
the new LP is named Crazy Itch Radio, which XL Recordings will be putting
out in the UK September 11th and September 12th in the US.

Of the 13 songs, many feature guest vocalists including:
Vula Malinga (who sang on their hit single Oh My Gosh), Linda Lewis,
Robyn and Lady Marga.

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Hush Boy
03. Zoomalude
04. Take Me Back to Your House
05. Hey You
06. On the Train
07. Run 4 Cover
08. Skillalude
09. Smoke Bubbles
10. Lights Go Down
11. Intro Reprise
12. Everybody
13. Keep Keep On